Associations in the Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist Convention

Bay Lakes

Church Planting Catalyst:  Dennis Hansen
920-572-1995920-572-1995 
dr.dennishansen@gmail.com
Website:  http://blba.org

Lakeland

Director of Missions:  Gary Jennings
443-857-3144 (o)     678-231-1601 (c)
gary.b.jennings1@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.lakelandonline.org

 

Church Planting Catalyst: John Draper
443-857-3144
jdraper@namb.net

Website:   http://www.lakelandchurchplanting.com/ 

Northern Lakes   

507-282-3636

 

Northwoods

Director of Missions: Terry Stumbo
218-259-6973 (o)     218-839-2553 (c)
tkstumbo@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.nwba.net
   
  
  
Church Planting Catalyst: Jon Beck
863-449-0494
pastorjonbeck@gmail.com
Website: http://PlantMinnesota.com

Pioneer/Western

Church Planting Catalyst:  
507-282-3636
Website:  http://www.pioneerwestern.org
  
  
  
Church Planting Catalyst: Jon Beck
863-449-0494
pastorjonbeck@gmail.com
Website: http://PlantMinnesota.com

 

Southern Wisconsin

Church Planting Catalyst:  Mark Millman
608-244-5928 (o)    (608) 354-5803 (c)
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
Website:  http://www.wisconsinbaptist.org


Twin Cities Metro

Interim Director of Missions:  Steve Dyess
952-378-3434
stevendyess52@gmail.com
Office:  tcmba@tcmba.org
  
  
  
Church Planting Catalyst: Gerardo Antivero
404-747-1007
rantivero@namb.net
Website: https://www.facebook.com/www.reborntwincities.org/
  
  
  
SEND City Missionary: Joshua Whetstine
Minneapolis/St. Paul
612-240-2417
jwhetstine@namb.net
Website: http://www.namb.net/minneapolis-stpaul/