Associational Leadership Links

Bay Lakes

Interim to be appointed

Website:  http://blba.org


Lakeland

Director of Missions:  Arne Gulbrandsen

443-857-3144 (o)     
Office:  lbageneral@tds.net

Website:  arne.gulbrandsen@home2lba.org

Church Planting Catalyst: John Draper
443-857-3144
jdraper@namb.net
Website:   http://www.lakelandchurchplanting.com/ 


Northern Lakes
   
507-282-3636

 

Northwoods

Director of Missions: Bob Stockland

218-562-5252(o)     218-259-6973 (c)
bobstockland@hotmail.com
Website:  http://www.nwba.net

 
  

Pioneer/Western

Director of Missions: Michael Indorf
507-387-3222

michael.indorf@gmail.com
Website: www.pioneerwestern.org
Website: http://PlantMinnesota.com

 

Southern Wisconsin

Church Planting Catalyst:  Mark Millman

608-244-5928 (o)    (608) 354-5803 (c)
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
Website:  http://www.wisconsinbaptist.org


Twin Cities Metro

Director of Missions:  Chris Reinertson

651-335-7484
chris@southtownbaptist.com
Website:  http://www.tcmba.org

  
Church Planting Catalyst: Gerardo Antivero
404-747-1007
rantivero@namb.net
Website: https://www.facebook.com/www.reborntwincities.org/
  

SEND City Missionary: Joshua Whetstine
Minneapolis/St. Paul
612-240-2417
jwhetstine@namb.net
Website: http://www.namb.net/minneapolis-stpaul/