Contact Information

Associations in the Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist Convention

Bay Lakes
Contact:
Pastor Rick Schulze
rick.gracewayfellowship@gmail.com
(920) 499-5673
https://blba.org
Pioneer Western
Communications Director: 
Pastor Michael Indorf
michael.indorf@gmail.com
(507) 387-3222
https://www.pioneerwestern.org
Lakeland
Contact:
Pastor Harold Moore
harold_moore@sbcglobal.net
414.445.4744
https://www.lakelandonline.org

Church Planting Catalyst: 
Dr. John Draper
jdraper@namb.net
443.857.3144
Southern Wisconsin
Contact:
Pastor Bob Ray
bob@embclife.org
608.249.3779
https://www.wisconsinbaptist.org

Church Planting Catalyst:
Dr.  Mark Millman
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
608.244.5928
Northwoods
Director of Missions: 
Bob Stockland
bobstockland@hotmail.com
218.259.6973
https://www.nwba.net
Twin Cities Metro
Director of Missions: 
Pastor Chris Reinertson
chris@southtownbaptist.com
952.881.1122
https://www.tcmba.org

Associate Director of Missions: 
Pastor Bob Smith
bsmithmwbc@msn.com
612.940.3701

Church Planting Catalyst: 
Gerardo Rodriguez-Antivero
ministerios2008@msn.com
704.747.1007