Associations in the Minnesota-Wisconsin Baptist Convention

Bay Lakes Baptist Association

Associational Missions Strategist:
Pastor Guy Frederick
ams.glfredrick@gmail.com
920.400.9333

Lakeland Baptist Association

Interim Associational Missions Strategist:
Dr. Clint Calvert
calvert@mwbc.org
507.254.0237
http://www.lakelandonline.org

Church Planting Catalyst: 
Dr. John Draper
jdraper@namb.net
443.857.3144

Northwoods Baptist Association

Director of Missions: 
Bob Stockland
bobstockland@hotmail.com
218.259.6973
https://www.nwba.net

Southern Minnesota Baptist Association

Communications Coordinator: 
Pastor Michael Indorf
michael.indorf@gmail.com
507.387.3222
https://www.pioneerwestern.org

Southern Wisconsin Baptist Association

Contact:
Pastor Bob Ray
bob@embclife.org
608.249.3779
https://www.wisconsinbaptist.org

Church Planting Catalyst:
Dr.  Mark Millman
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
608.244.5928

Twin Cities Metro Baptist Association

Director of Missions: 
Pastor Chris Reinertson
chris@southtownbaptist.com
952.881.1122
https://www.tcmba.org

Church Planting Catalyst: 
Gerardo Rodriguez-Antivero
ministerios2008@msn.com
704.747.1007