Associations

Associational Leaders

Bay Lakes Baptist Association
Associational Missions Strategist:
Pastor Guy Fredrick
ams.glfredrick@gmail.com
(920) 400-9333
https://www.blba.org

Northwoods Baptist Association
Director of Missions: 
Pastor Aaron Satchwill
asatchwill@immanuelbaptistroseau.org
(931) 205-8346
https://www.nwba.net

Southern Wisconsin Baptist Association
Director of Missions:
Dr. Mark Millman
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
(608) 244-5928
https://www.wisconsinbaptist.org

Lakeland Baptist Association
Director of Missions:
Pastor Keith Cogburn
lbaklc@att.net
(414) 322-4103
http://www.lakelandonline.org

Southern Minnesota Baptist Association
Communications Coordinator: 
Pastor Adam Pohlman
adam@redemptionrochester.com
(507) 381-9423
https://www.smnba.org/

Twin Cities Metro Baptist Association
Director of Missions: 
Pastor Chris Reinertson
chris@southtownbaptist.com
(952) 881-1122
https://tcmba.online

NAMB/SEND Church Planting Team

SEND Minnesota and Wisconsin Church Planting Leader:

Joshua Whetstine
jwhetstine@namb.net
(612) 900-6700

SEND City Missionary – Twin Cities:

Jonathan Parnell
jonathan@citieschurch.com
(919) 624-1373

Wisconsin Church Planting Catalyst:

Dr. Mark Millman
mark@wisconsinbaptist.org
(608) 244-5928

Minnesota State Field Leader:

Gerardo Rodriguez-Antivero
ministerios2008@msn.com
(704) 747-1007