Helping churches make disciples

Leo Endel

Executive Director

endel@mwbc.org

Clint Calvert

Church Leadership Catalyst

calvert@mwbc.org

Steve Melvin

Church Planter Engagement

melvin@mwbc.org

Bob Smith

Missions Connection Catalyst

bsmithmwbc@msn.com

Dave Wedekind

Disaster Relief Director

dwedekind@mwbc.org

Jeanne Wedekind

Disaster Relief Co-director

jwedekind@mwbc.org

Steve Dyess

State Missions Catalyst

dyess@mwbc.org

Julie Sundeen

Executive Assistant

jsundeen@mwbc.org

Na Herr

Intercultural Catalyst / Team Facilitator

herr@mwbc.org

Joshua Whetstine

Church Planting Field Director

jwhetstine@namb.net