Helping churches make disciples


Leo Endel
Executive Director
endel@mwbc.org

Clint Calvert
Church Leadership Catalyst
calvert@mwbc.org

Joshua Whetstine
Church Planting Field Director
jwhetstine@namb.net
whetstine@mwbc.org

Na Herr
Intercultural Catalyst
Team Facilitator
herr@mwbc.org

Steve Melvin
Prayer & Partnership Catalyst
melvin@mwbc.org

Bob Smith
Student Ministries Catalyst
bsmithmwbc@msn.com

Dave Wedekind
Co-Disaster Relief Catalyst
dwedekind@mwbc.org

Jeanne Wedekind
Co-Disaster Relief Catalyst
jwedekind@mwbc.org

Steve Dyess
Assistant to the Executive Director
dyess@mwbc.org

Julie Sundeen
Executive Assistant
jsundeen@mwbc.org